top of page
Willits Community Theatre
Board of Directors

President | Robert Ford

Vice President | Rebecca Diaz

Treasurer | Sarah Grigg

Secretary | Amythyst Romero

Gretchen Moore

Aris Vellis

Kyle Brandon

Michael Ducharme


Managing Director | Steve Marston

Production Manager | Mike A'Dair

Publicity Manager | Steve Hellman

Technical Director | Kevin H. C. Moore

On Line Manager | Jeff Shipp

bottom of page